Delete your account
This permanently deletes your WordLens account and its learning history, saved words and account-linked analytics. This cannot be undone.
Google users can delete their account in the app under Settings → Delete account. Email/password users can sign in below to delete their account without installing the app. Old guest users can delete their guest account from the app’s sign-in screen, or contact support.